Art Show With Alice Stuart

This past Friday, I had an opportunity to show my art during my friend, Alice Stuart’s performance at LaurelThirst Public House.

The LIVING LEGEND herself, Alice Stuart and ME!

Alice performing.

I want to thank Alice for allowing me to be a part of such an awesome evening! You can find out more about Alice on her website HERE.

You can listen to Alice’s songs by visiting her ReverbNation profile HERE.

~ by oddgirl art on April 30, 2011.

One Response to “Art Show With Alice Stuart”

  1. HI odd-guy here. I do not think we are related, even though my name is Jared Johnson and I like what I see on your face book page. I may have meat you as I go dancing at Laurelthirst , Mostly Sunday early show. I spent some time travailing across the US in a Pickup and Fifth Wheal Trailer. I checked out ROUTE 66. I love to see the old Barns etc. That is why I enjoyed travailing. I toke a lot of photos but have not taken the time to try my hand at art. It is so nice to see what others do. Now that I have your F.B. Page I hope to see more of your work. God Bless you in the new year.
    JARED 12/26/2011

Leave a Reply

 
