My photos made Bohemia mag!

What an honor to be included in the December issue. You can find my Parisian images on pages 24 & 25, but please check out all the great articles & images! Let me know what you think!

http://www.magcloud.com/browse/issue/480471/follow

You can also view the beautiful January issue-Outlaws

http://issuu.com/verymandy/docs/bohemiajanuary

~ by oddgirl art on January 11, 2013.

2 Responses to “My photos made Bohemia mag!”

  1. Excellent! I think this magazine is so cool. I the January issue when you linked it on Facebook & there were several good stories in it. It was *super* cool to see your photos in the December issue.

    I was a little confused about the Sacre Coeur being in the group because it is more Byzantine and much newer than a Gothic structure, but OMG! There is a gargoyle there! I never, ever noticed that before. Good eye! I’ll have to check my old pictures now to see if it shows up in any of them. I love that!

    xx
    Karin

Leave a Reply

 
